Faculty/staff honored at Student Awards Banquet

May 2, 2013  |  
Ronald Slipski

Ronald Slipski

The following faculty and staff members received awards at the annual Student Awards Banquet in Kilcawley Center:

Nancy Andersen Wolfgang, instructor, Theater & Dance, Libra Award, Outstanding Advisor.
Michael Butcher, assistant professor, Biologicial Sciences, Mentor of the Year.
Atty. Ron Slipski, professor, Political Science, Mentor of the Year.
Julie Felix, academic advisor and coordinator, CLASS, Student Service Award.
Nicole Mullins, associate professor, Human Performance and Exercise Science, Studen Service Award.
Ana Bobby, interim co-director, Maag Library, Edna K. McDonald Cultural Awareness Award.
Joseph Conroy, coordinator of programs and facilities, Campus Recreation, Gillespie-Painter Award.

Carrie Anderson

Carrie Anderson

Erin Driscoll, director, Student Activities, Dr. Charles McBriarty Award.
Frank Bosso, professor, Human Performance and Exercise Science, Smith-Murphy Award.
John Beshara, chief, YSU Police, John J. Gocala Service Award.
Carrie Anderson, coordinator, Student Activities, Dr. Martin T. “Marty” Manning Award.

Categories : Campus Core  |  Tags : ,